Our Executive Committee 


Grant Jennings


Ph: 0405 255 965

Vice President & Secretary
Registrar & Treasurer

Karen Pellicano


Ph: 0414 462 021

Ground Manager
General Committee Members

Michael Malligan, Dan Palm, Tony Pellicano, Phil Shanley, Gemma Strong and Andrew Woolgar

Annual Report

Our annual report for 2020 is complete.  We invite you to read our report.  Please click on the link below.

© 2021 Beacon Hill Bears JRLFC

  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean